Wisconsin Reps

Ryan Nagle

(815) 674-1503

rnagle@afreps.com

Christian Jaskulski

(414) 336-1937

christian@afreps.com

Mark Rylance

(612) 702-2218

mrylance@adrenalinefundraising.com

Steve Berg

(612) 810-9149

sberg@adrenalinefundraising.com

Ryan Steinhoff

(608) 343-8917

steinraf@gmail.com

Mike Karp

(319) 212-8958

karp@adrenalinefundraising.com

Paul Pilof

(608) 852-3844

ppilof@adrenalinefundraising.com