Minnesota Reps

Marc Sullivan
Daren Wingert

(507) 951-6414

dwadrenalinefundraising@gmail.com

Steve Berg

(612) 810-9149

sberg@adrenalinefundraising.com

Mike Karp

(319) 212-8958

karp@adrenalinefundraising.com

Joe Suhon

(612) 396-7921
jjsuhon@comcast.net

Bill Hoag

(612) 747-7868

bhoag@adrenalinefundraising.com

David Nelson

(612) 867-4088

dnelson@adrenalinefundraising.com

Sam Cummings

(507) 884-2801

Nick Lewis

(218) 205-8736

Nick Bernard

(507) 995-9444
bernard@adrenalinefundraising.com

Ed Gerrety

(612) 386-4475

egerrety@adrenalinefundraising.com

Travis Gerrety

(763) 913-9102

tgerrety@adrenalinefundraising.com