Michigan Reps

Eric Deaton

(517) 404-2059

eric@adrenalinefundraising.com

Brandon Cherry

Detroit North

(734) 748-9804

brandoncherry77@yahoo.com

Jeff Hebden

(989) 330-0088

jeff@adrenalinefundraising.com

Jay Lanctot

(616) 881-1274

jlanctot@adrenalinefundraising.com

Joe Hebden

(231) 350-0990

hebden44@gmail.com

Nick Amad

(734) 748-9339

Amadi8@aol.com

Patrick Klayo

(586) 943-6141

patrickklayo@hotmail.com

Craig VanderMuellen

(248) 953-3252

craig.vandermuellen@gmail.com

Tricia Cecile

(248) 875-9687

tcecile@adrenalinefundraising.com

Sam Lamb

Detroit South

(586) 944-7968

Sam@afreps.com

Brandon Estep

SW Michigan

(765) 729-9305

Brandon@afreps.com